Stars on the left side

The Phyllis Goodall Award was first given in 2002


It is an award made in memory of Phyllis Goodall who helped front of the house and was a committed supporter of

Girlguiding Stone Outward Division for many years.


The award is given to a member of the cast or crew who has

gone that extra mile” to make the show so successful.

Everyone member is a “STAR” however we are looking for something that makes them stand out just a little more.

Stars on the Right side


Recipients of the award


2002 Elaine Hargreaves Wardrobe Mistress


2004 Ian Campbell-Kelly Musical Director


2006 William Bennison Sound Engineer


2008 Lauren Wright Cast Member


2010 Nicki Evans Programme


2012 Catherine Hargreaves Cast Member


2014 Chris Campbell- Kelly Musician


2016 Simone Plant Chorographer


2018 Sue Campbell-Kelly Brownie Chorus Mistress






The winner of the 2020 award will be made at the close of the matinee performance on Saturday 11th April 2020